For a change

Posted: July 24, 2006 in Uncategorized

Because I normally post these on MySpazz – you can all suffer them too….

1. Elaborate on your default icon.
It’s me just after I dyed my hair brunette

2. What’s your current relationship status?
Single

3. Ever have a near-death experience?
Yeah, most days, when I’m driving

4. Name an obvious quality you have.
large boobies!

5. What’s the name of the song that’s stuck in your head right now?
Hanoi Rocks – Taxi Driver

6. Any celeb you would marry?
No – wouldn’t marry anyone

7. Who will cut and paste this first?
Dunno

8. Name someone with the same birthday as you:
Dominic and  Ian

9. Do you have a crush on someone?
Yes

10. Have you ever vandalized someone’s private property?
Years ago

11. Have you ever been in a fight?
Yes.

12. Have you ever sung in front of a large audience?
Yes, at the Assembly Rooms in Derby – luckily none of it  was solo

13. What’s the first thing you notice about people of the OPPOSITE sex?
Depends on their obvious features.

14. What do you usually order from Starbucks?
Rarely go there,  but either a Coke or a Mochaccino. The white choc ones are good, but  sickly

15. Say something totally random about yourself
I really like my feet

17. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
Jennifer Saunders

18. Do you wear a watch? What kind?
Mine’s a cheap crappy one because I break them a lot.  I really want another Fossil watch though

19. Do you have anything pierced?
Ears, nose, tongue, nipple

20. Do you have any tattoos?
Three – ankle, shoulder, back

21. Do you like pain?
Not particularly,  but sometimes it’s necessary

22. Do you like to shop?
For music, nice clothes and stuff, yeah, if I have the money. Normal food shopping? No.

23. What was the last thing you paid for with cash?
Pizza

24. What was the last thing you paid for with a credit card?
Petrol

25. Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?
Err……Laura?

26. What is on your desktop background?
Moonscape at  home, nothing at work

27. What is the background on your cell phone?
Space and orbiting moons

28. Do you like redheads?
Hahahaha!! Err  I have quite red hair myself…..

29. Do you know any twins?
Yep, a  few

30. Do you have any weird relatives?
My mother is pretty strange, so’s one of my cousins.

31. What was the last movie you watched?
Pirates 2 – Dead Mans Chest

32. What was the last book you read?
S is for Stranger by Sue Grafton

33. Did you or are you planning to go to college?
I did, but only for a term, then I quit and lived in a squat

34. What is your favorite pair of pants that you own?
I have some cool skull pants, and some that say ‘rock chick’ on them….. Ones that are comfy and don’t have VPL are good.

35. Do you like to party?
yes,

36. Where do you see yourself in five years?
Less debt,  more  money,  promoted

Talk to me!

