Yeah, baby!

Posted: August 5, 2006 in Uncategorized

At long fucking last,  my brain has kicked into gear.

It takes a couple of days for information to filter through and be processed, but when it does, it’s all good.

I think I need to feed it  more, as it’s been neglected  a bit lately. The more my brain is fed, the better it works.

And it’s a greast feeling, when you get sudden random moments of clarity, where it all makes  sense, you ‘get it’, and you can relax, safe in the knowledge that logic and reason are winning.

I’m really happy.

Talk to me!

