Whoops.

Posted: August 21, 2006 in Uncategorized

Ha ha, you really must think I’m so fucking STUPID!

Now, if there’s one insult I really can’t deal with, it’s being called stupid.

Because I’m not.

Because you are about as difficult to see through as the average window. I know what you’re trying to do,and it won’t work. I won’t rise to it. I have more important things to worry about. I also have real friends who don’t try to make me feel like shit or fuck me over to hide their own petty insecurities. Because you are insecure and worried. There’s no other reason for it. Pissing me off will not help you – you’ve picked the wrong person this time.

You want me to bite, to lose my temper so everyone can see what a bad person I am, you think you can because you’re ‘protected’, and no-one would ever believe you’d be so underhand. Actually, you’re wrong, and it won’t be long. I won’t do it – I won’t give you the satisfaction. I’m just going to sit back and enjoy the show…..

In other news, I managed to dye my hair – badly. I scrubbed the walls, tiles, bath and toilet. Toilet is sparkly clean, walls are now vaguely purple  instead of magenta, and bath is slightly discoloured. Tiles are sparkly white with pink grout, but it’s looking better. See, I probably had as much fun as Ed with my Bathroom Action (TM)!

And by next week, I might even have some decent piccies of me…..yay!

Talk to me!

