Oh dear oh dear, do you never learn?

Posted: October 22, 2006 in Uncategorized

Seems someone’s been at it again.

Stirring little cunts.

Stirring little cunts who have seen very little of me for the last few months, and have no idea what I’m doing, or with who.

Get this. The situation you are referring to was months ago. You have taken a throwaway comment, exaggerated it and spread it around MONTHS later to cause trouble and suspicion. The last person to do this was told not to stir again, and as far as I know, he hasn’t. This person knew about it, and has done it anyway.

Why the fuck say anything now, and to what what ends? What have I done to piss them off so much they think spreading shit about me is fun? The person concerned knows exactly what I said and when, and how i feel about it all, so it’s not like some new and wonderful revelation.

I am an adult, I try not to go in for all this childish shit because I’ve been there, done it. Do they honestly believe my friends don’t talk to me? That we don’t talk among ourselves, that things don’t get back?

Pissed off doesn’t even cover it.

Well, the people that matter know the truth, because I’ve not lied about the situation at all. Lying would have made everything more comfortable all round, but I do like to speak my mind. If this person had spent any real time at all with me recently, they would see how the whole situation is now completely different. Things have been discussed, awkwardness has dissolved, and we’ve all moved on, including me. I thought I left all this shit behind in school.

Talk to me!

