Tired

Posted: October 23, 2006 in Uncategorized

Feeling a bit restless tonight, dunno why. Maybe because I’m off to Whitby on Wednesday, and I’ve been distracted the last few weeks and have barely even thought about it. Normally I’m in a frenzy of hair prep, packing, clothing trauma etc etc. This year I have faded black hair and inch long blonde roots.

Hmmm.

Maybe the rest will do me good. Wonder how many books I can get through while I’m gone…..

Place yer bets here……

Don’t fancy going through the whole uncertainty thing – I was in quite a confident mood earlier. Gah.

Tomorrow I will pack and see if the new computer system at work will play…

Talk to me!

