Odds and Sods

Posted: February 6, 2007 in Uncategorized

Got my car back yesterday – brakes standard Cortina (i.e. rubbish), but they seem to be OK now. Remind me never to try to fit anything to my car ever again :/

Had a quick bit of cardio and swim in the gym then to a mates for Chinese, Crank (which is extremely funny) and furry hot water bottle 😉

This is a truly obscene time to be at work but if not I’d still be in bed.

Angel to vet later for more meds – why the fuck do they give me 28 days of one tablet and 20 days of the other? Makes no sense. Gah.

Then more gymmage and last swim fir a while as I should be dying my hair later….

Talk to me!

