Eurgh

Posted: February 10, 2007 in Uncategorized

Given my little ‘issue’, I was not at all hpy to wake up at 5am yesterday, then spending 2 hours sweating and shivering before then soending the next 12 hours throwing up at 45 minute intervals. Yuk.

Serves me right for being a glutton. Went round a friends for a bit of fresh air and scenery, but started to feel rough again – luckily I wasn’t sick but slept on their sofa. Feel OK today but still best I’mm not too far from a toilet, hence why I’ve rung in sick.

May think about eating something soon.

Talk to me!

