Better

Posted: February 14, 2007 in Uncategorized

Apparently I’m also witty, honest, intelligent, individual and strong willed.

So that’s good.

I feel a bit better now.

I was a bad person today. I was finally tempted to go into the Body Shop due to my appallingly chapped lips, and I’ve lost my Honey Trap. I bought the Pink Grapefruit lip butter, the Satsuma body butter, some hair bits and got a free mini Pink Grapefruit body butter. Mmm. However, due to the late hour I will be going for Sympathy after my bath… heh.

I also managed to fins a housekeeping book in Oxfam…hee hee

Talk to me!

