Stuff I did

Posted: March 22, 2007 in Uncategorized

Finally bought my new glasses last week. If I’d seen them 2 years ago, I would have said they wre a bit ‘Dame Edna’ but actually, I really like them. Feedback has been positive from mates and work too.

Went to the supplement shop, and FINALLY bought some protein powder that doesn’t smell or taste cheesy. He made me one up in the shop and it was nice. Also bought some Kre-Alkalyn. Despite drinking loadsin the gym, suspect I didn’t drink enough and still felt dehydrated te next day….

Went to gig which was good but very tired do left really early.

Yesterday picked a mate up from Gatwick, went to work then watched films at mates. Now very, very tired.

Talk to me!

