Temper temper

Posted: April 5, 2007 in Uncategorized

Mine is if not lost, mislaid for now. I am getting ever more irritated by the minute. Having no cash doesn’t help – I’ve been invited to two clubs tonight, one of which is free but I’d have to buy a drink when I get there.

I have to go to a staff meeting which costs more in petrol than I earn.

I somehow get the feeling in certain quarters that I’m being used, or that I’m a convenience of sorts. This too is irritating.

Tolerance level at about 0.00542.

I suspect it’s all going to go horribly wrong tomorrow sometime.

Ick.

Talk to me!

