All calm again

Posted: April 23, 2007 in Uncategorized

Seem to have got over my bout of emotional fuckwittery the other day. This is good.

I now have lovely prettiful hair.

I would post a pic, but my phone isn’t talking to my PC so I can’t……..

But it’s the old red dreads, but with a fringe.

Two days and all I’ve done is wash my pants…. oops!

Gonna go home in a minute then start sorting clothes.

Small rant about Smile – where the hell is it ethicl to charge me a £25 fee for bouncing a direct debit of £15? It’s alright making me overdrawn when I’m paying YOU, but not anyone else???

Tossers. Very seriously considering changing my bank account to a basic one, but I have a massive overdraft to pay off. I’m almost tempted to go back to ShatWest. At least I KNEW they were money grabbing arseholes….

Talk to me!

