Hmmmm really…..

Posted: May 13, 2007 in Uncategorized

Feeling much better today, and have been since last night – amazing what your friends can do – they don’t let me whinge for long!!!!!

Actually looking forward to getting up at…er…oh….in um 5 hours (oh shit not AGAIN!) and driving to Drayton, at least I’ll have not stayed up all night this time unlike last year when a certain

pissed me off no end after the Coven…. 😉

Spent funny evening watching Eurobollox with Darren and Paula, washed dreads earlier – now dry so don’t itch and no longer smell greasy – yay!!!!!

Tomorrow – er later – will be fun I hope, I’m actually looking forward to it. Hurrah!!!!

Talk to me!

