Buzz buzz

Posted: May 24, 2007 in Uncategorized

PC now working and I’m actually in the office for long enough to boot up my flaptop…..

Been an odd few weeks. After having a total spazz then calming down, spending the best part of the last 3 weeks in hotels by myself and watching all the drama from a distance, my head is spinning!

Getting twitchy about lots of things – getting in shape, tidying up and working. I’m managing to get to the gym when I’m not stuck in a ropey hotel somewhere, and I’m now beginning to get the food thing down. Typically, I have to go to the dentist today, so my food will be knocked out of whack as I can’t eat for 2 hours after my appointment! ANd I’ll be going to the gym about then too so best eat plenty at about 10am…

Sick to death of coming homw after a couple of days away and it being the usual mess of clutter. Now finally motivated to clear up properly becuase I want it to be welcoming when I get back. It’s my sancturary after all.

As for work, I should be doing some, so I will bid you goodbye!

Talk to me!

