Just call me fuckup

Posted: June 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

Been to Billing this weekend. Reasons I am a dick;

I have a sunburnt cleavage because that’s where I forgot to put sunblock. It is now pink and sore.

I was chatting to a  very nice man till stupid am and let him sleep in his car instead of doing the decent thing and inviting him to my cosy tent.

I’m too much of a coward to do much about it  now. D’oh! The only way I have of contacting him is through a friend which is potentially embarrassing. I hate  missed chances, I promised I wouldn’t do this again!

Talk to me!

