Hair and stuff

Posted: July 6, 2007 in Uncategorized

I knew it. Got so thoroughly bored of my multi red and ginger hair I bought a dark blonde semi permanent dye. I am now sitting here with pondweed coloured foam on my head waiting to turn into Mousey Haired Woman. Ugh. Oh well.

Hopefully it won’t be too awful.

Also gotta wash a load of clothes for tomorrow.

Just bought the Velvet Revolver album – hurrah for Sainsbury’s, seeing as we no longer have a record shop in town! Will look forward to listening to that as I plan my week ahead.

IKEA sale till Sunday – this means I must get my arse there Sunday to buy that bed, in case any part of it is on sale!!!!!

Passport form arrived – may get new pics done if my hair looks OK but it’s all good.

Have been stroking and boosting egos today which is nice – I like telling people how great they are, particularly if they are 😀

Talk to me!

