Here we go again…..

Posted: July 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

Visited Susie yesterday, which ended up as a bleach buying frenzy and peroxide fest later in the day….

Woke up in a blind panic at 4am convinced all my hair had fallen off. After a hair mask, shampoo and conditioner/toning thing, it’s still a festival of yellow and peach, so I have just bought dye in a lovely shade of violet….

Given the weather, half of it will end up running down my face on the way to the pub, so best find that brolly!!!!

Meanwhile I am a very naughty girl and have done something I promised myself and other people I wouldn’t, but they were egging me on – it’s not my fault!!!!! It’s all good fun anyway, and the sense of impending doom has receded a little….

As such, I’m in for an interesting month……

Hopefully I will finally get to the gym this afternoon – the first time in over a week, and a gentle one! Needless to say I will not be venturing into the pool my hair feels like shit…..

Talk to me!

