Positive

Posted: July 31, 2007 in Uncategorized

Well. My books arrived yesterday – so I’ve read a couple of them and from today my diet is being cleaned up considerably. Have a massive shop to do later which will be entertaining…..

Packed all my food up for the working day but there seems to be a massive lack of carbs. Fruit and veg, yeah, but no rice or anything – must cook up a huge batch later…

I am pretty determined this time – I have made too many excuses for too long so if you see me about, try not to feed me any rubbish….apart from alcohol, of course!!!!! I am even resisting the Krispy Kremes someone has brought in….

Had Meaningful Chats with two and a half of my best friends this weekend. Anyone trying to stir and cause trouble is going to have a very nasty shock.

The weekend is going to be bloody hectic but I’m really looking forward to it.

Ordered my new belt from Stockings HQ hopefully that’ll be here by Saturday, so I should really go off to town to buy some prettiness to go with it!!!!!

Talk to me!

