Doing stuff

Posted: September 3, 2007 in Uncategorized

 What have I been doing?

Well, last week I was working in sunny Notts, wandering around shops and drinking coffee for Queen and country and for once I kept my kit on!!!

Have spent the weekend doing fuck all which was great though I succumbed to Borders yesterday – luckily I only bought three books!!!!

Two attempted deliveries of my PC last week, and a card left…O’rly? I see no card…..I’ll pick it up myself from the depot at MK and…oh dear…..right across the road from IKEA……..

Talk to me!

