Cos I’m having a mard at MySpazz

Posted: December 8, 2007 in Uncategorized

1. Three days from now will you be a in relationship?
I’d assume so, unless something terrible happens

2. What color are your eyes?
Grey

3. What does your second text say?
Cricket tonight then?

4. Do you smoke cigarettes?
no

5. Do you smoke weed?
No

6. Do you lead people on?
No – that’s just asking for trouble

7. Are you married?
Hell no

9. Is there anyone who doesn’t like you because of something you didn’t do?
Where’s 8? I expect so – it’s usually the things people don’t do or say that tells you the most about them.

10. Do you miss someone?
No-one in particular right now

11. Do you think they miss you too?
I doubt anyone’s missing me

12. Will you ever speak to them again?
n/a

13. When is the last time you laughed?
About an hour ago

14. Did any of your friends go out with your ex?
Sort of….. most of them before me though – I seem to get hand me downs…..bloody incestuous town this one!

15. What are you wearing right now?
Black skirt and Hanoi Rocks t-shirt

16. Are you mad at anyone right now?
No

17. How is your hair?
Messy. And beige.

18. As of today, do you like anyone?
No, I hate everyone, they’re all bastards… 😉 Er actually I like lots of people…

19. Have you kissed anyone on the lips within the past 74 hours?
Yes

20. Have you ever been awake for 48 hours straight?
Yes, it’s bloody horrible!

21. What did you do for lunch today?
Ate a very strange mix of chicken with jerk seasoning and tomato pesto – it was odd.

22. Do you like your first name?
Yeah – it could be worse

23. Do you like to cuddle?
yep

24. What are your initials?
B.I.T.C.H.

25. Are you funny?
Oh I’m a fucking riot……

26. Baseball or Football?
Rugby

27. Ever been skinny dipping?
Yes

28. Are you in love with someone?
No….

29. What is your biggest fear?
vomiting

30. What’s one thing you’ve learned this year?
My impatience has reached new heights

31. Do you get along with the parents?
I never see them

32. Do you like to be in relationships?
Depends on the relationship

33. Favorite smell?
frying bacon

34. Last person you laughed at?
Ralph

35. Last time you went to the beach?
Whitby

36. Last person you called?
Criz

37. Last person to tell you they love you?
Paul

38. Do you love this person too?
It’s a bit soon for that

39. What’s the last thing you ate?
Bread and jam

40. Last person to pick you up from somewhere?
Can’t remember

41. Last person you cried over?
I don’t cry in public, and it was probably myself (I’m selfish like that)

42. Do you cry easily?
Not usually but it seems to depend on the time of the month – I did have a bit of a wobble at the TV the other day

43. Do you have any siblings?
No

44. Close in age?
N/A

45. Where do you want to live when you’re older?
North

Talk to me!

