Pretty hair

Posted: May 30, 2011 in jalopy corner, nutrition, Work

I have just had a bit of a haircut, which pleases me as it was starting to get a bit afro like….

Have been slack on the gym thing, and have drunk far too much tea and coffee today, so much that my elbows don’t work (WTF???)

I want fish and peas, and it’s Monday so the chippy’s are shut. This does not please me. It has rained all weekend, and I wanted to weed the allotment. This does not please me. Tomorrow, I shall be going to work. This does not please me. Hmmm….

I have one cake left, then I have no more crappy food in the house (except for the rice and pasta but that’s easily ignored. This DOES please me…

My car is still running OK, even if the main beam doesn’t always work. This also pleases me.

Talk to me!

