Day 3…

Posted: September 3, 2011 in 30 day challenge, Allotment, roller derby
Tags: ,

Well, I did it. I resisted the barbeque temptations – I had a bite of a burger, and was convinced it contained naughty things, so let Bob eat it and I had one that we’d brought, as well as the Man Sauce (not as dirty as it sounds – chilli, chilli, chilli, more chilli, garlic and lime juice…..)

I did it a lot of roast onions though…..

Tomorrow, I will be at the allotment, possibly at skating and definitely slobbing in front of the TV….

Talk to me!

