Day 4

Posted: September 5, 2011 in 30 day challenge, jalopy corner
Tags: ,
Scones with butter, jam and clotted cream.

Image via Wikipedia

Wasn’t great. I felt very tired and sleepy all day. I did buy some white tea, which is nicer than green, and resisted the scones and clotted cream, my host thoughtfully provided some dried seaweed strips for me (these were slated ones, apparently they do chilli ones too so will go and investigate later..)

Slightly annoyed that the repair on my tyre didn’t work so have to go back shortly for a new tyre…..grrrr

Oh and work. Work is grim.

I did have curry for breakfast though – yummy!

Talk to me!

