A third done already!

Posted: September 10, 2011 in 30 day challenge, Allotment, nutrition
Sweet & Sour Pot Noodle

Image by camknows via Flickr

And looky here…..

http://www.marksdailyapple.com/announcement-the-2011-primal-blueprint-30-day-challenge-begins-september-12/#more-22811

I particularly like the ‘in moderation’ bit – Fruit, Dairy, Alcohol and Chocolate. As I’m just eating fruit at the moment, out of those four…..though I’m not so good at dairy in moderation…. 😀

Feeling very tired and groggy today – have an horrendous headache, Bob feels the same, hope we’ve not caught something 😦

He’s craving carbs, and I know that if I end up sick, the only thing I will want to eat is cream of tomato soup and a curry Pot Noodle. Oh dear…

But..a third done – hurrah!!!

 

Went to allotment today and sowed more seeds as the last lot were yammed by some bloody betle – I want my funky radishes!!! I’m growing these….

http://www.realseeds.co.uk/radish.html

You’re looking at the second ones down – the tricolour ones – how cool do they look?

 

Also sowed red kale and Mispoona…..yummy winter veggies!!!

 

 

 

Talk to me!

