Halfway there!

Posted: September 15, 2011 in 30 day challenge, dressmaking

15 days down. Last night, I had a drink of JD, my second since beginning. Not strictly on the plan, but shit happens.

Not sure what benefits it’s brought me yet. I don’t seem to have lost inches, and I can’t find the fat calipers…..

Tonight I may make an attempt to flush out my car……

Or the beginnings of making an item of clothing.

Hmmm…..

Other than that, nothing to report. Had a ‘moment’ in the supermarket the other day, where I was just at a complete loss. It was quite traumatic.

Talk to me!

