Wot I did on my hols….

Posted: May 2, 2012 in Colette S/S'12, dressmaking, MMM '12, WGW
Tags: , , ,

Errr….

Not a lot, actually. Mainly, this was down to two things;

I’m skint

The weather was DIRE.

I do now have an idea of what to take to Leipzig in 3 weeks though – and stuff I have to make.

It has been nice reading everyone’s blogs – internet signal was severely lacking!!!

I did indeed have too many skirts and not enough tops. Tomorrow I shall start planning what to make for the palette challenge, I’m also aware I have 5 days left this week to wear 3 me made things.

Will update properly when I find out if my Space Dress has died in the washing machine….

Talk to me!

