Evil sales

Posted: September 30, 2014 in Uncategorized

The local shop has a 50% sale on Simplicity patterns….so I got one..or three. Would be rude not to. WTF that the more complicated looking teamspunk ones are cheaper?
I got that one for the skirts- both of them….I even have the right fabric already purchased….
The coat one is pretty and a bargain at less than £3…
The other doesn’t seem to be too popular, but I’ll give it a go….apparently reversible dresses are not ‘in’. Good.

Whether I’ll get the skirt done before Whitby is a whole different issue

20140930_162331

Talk to me!

