Mind the gap…

Posted: October 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

Not that I’m  the most prolific poster in the world but due to an imminent holiday and possibly imminent house move, the sewing stuff has been packed away. Mostly. I still have my Marfy catalogue to perv over, and a cardi I’m  knitting to keep me occupied. Might even finish knitting the zombie I started last year…or the scarf I started 3 years ago…

Interesting to note I discovered 4 irons in the sewing room, though I’ve  binned one as it leaks…from.someone who never actually irons clothes it’s  a bit odd lol…

Will still be reading and making lists of things to make once I’m  all set up…

Talk to me!

